Research Faculty

Filter by Research Area

Becky Bixby

Research Assistant Professor

Associate Director, UNM Water Resources Program

Email: 
bbixby@unm.edu
Website

Research Area(s)

Aquatic Ecology

Sara V. Brant

Photo: Sara V. Brant

Research Assistant Professor

Email: 
sbrant@unm.edu
Website

Elisa Casadei

Research Assistant Professor

Email: 
ecasadei@unm.edu

Richard M. Cripps

Research Professor

Professor of Biology, San Diego State University

Email: 
rcripps@unm.edu
Website

Research Area(s)

Developmental Biology,  Genetics

Tomer Duman

Photo: Tomer Duman

Research Assistant Professor

Email: 
tomerduman@unm.edu
Website

Research Area(s)

Global Change Biology,  Plant Biology

William Gannon

Photo: William Gannon

Research Assistant Professor

Special Assistant, Research Ethics and Integrity Program, VPR Office
Research Curator, Division of Mammals, Museum of Southwestern Biology

Email: 
wgannon@unm.edu
Website

Bishoy Kamel Hanna

Research Assistant Professor

Email: 
bishoyh@unm.edu

Research Area(s)

Immunology,  Parasitology

TyAnna Lovato

Research Assistant Professor

Email: 
tyanna@unm.edu
Office: 
CAST 247

Jason Malaney

Research Assistant Professor

Biosciences Curator, NM Museum of Natural History
Associate Curator, Mammals Division, MSB

Email: 
jmalaney@unm.edu

Christopher Marsh

Research Assistant Professor

Email: 
chmarsh@unm.edu

Kayla Menard

Photo: Kayla Menard

Research Assistant Professor

Email: 
kmenard@unm.edu
Office: 
CAST 2584

Esteban H. Muldavin

Photo: Esteban H. Muldavin

Research Associate Professor

Ecology Group Coordinator for the New Mexico Natural Heritage Program

Email: 
muldavin@unm.edu
Website

Megan J. Osborne

Research Assistant Professor

Email: 
mosborne@unm.edu

Robert Parmenter

Research Associate Professor

Division Chief, Valles Caldera National Preserve, National Park Service

Email: 
Robert_Parmenter@nps.gov

Mark Servilla

Research Assistant Professor

Email: 
cervilla@unm.edu
Office: 
CERIA 320

Eva Stricker

Photo: Eva Stricker

Research Assistant Professor

Email: 
evadr@unm.edu
Office: 
CAST 3589

Kristen Vanderbilt

Research Assistant Professor

Email: 
vanderbi@unm.edu

David Van Horn

Photo: David Van Horn

Research Assistant Professor

Email: 
vanhorn@unm.edu
Office: 
CAST 3511

Alex Webster

Research Associate Professor

Email: 
awebster2@unm.edu
Office: 
CAST 288

Si-Ming Zhang

Research Associate Professor

Email: 
zhangsm@unm.edu