Research Faculty

Filter by Research Area

Becky Bixby

Research Assistant Professor

Associate Director, UNM Water Resources Program

Email: 
bbixby@unm.edu
Website

Research Area(s)

Aquatic Ecology

Sara V. Brant

Research Assistant Professor

Email: 
sbrant@unm.edu
Website

Richard M. Cripps

Research Professor

Professor of Biology, San Diego State University

Email: 
rcripps@unm.edu
Website

Research Area(s)

Developmental Biology,  Genetics

William Gannon

Research Assistant Professor

Special Assistant, Research Ethics and Integrity Program, VPR Office
Research Curator, Division of Mammals, Museum of Southwestern Biology

Email: 
wgannon@unm.edu
Website

Kristine Johnson

Research Associate Professor

Senior Research Associate, New Mexico Natural Heritage Program

Email: 
kjohnson@unm.edu

Bishoy Kamel Hanna

Research Assistant Professor

Email: 
bishoyh@unm.edu

Research Area(s)

Immunology,  Parasitology

Esteban H. Muldavin

Research Associate Professor

Ecology Group Coordinator for the New Mexico Natural Heritage Program

Email: 
muldavin@unm.edu
Website

Megan J. Osborne

Research Assistant Professor

Email: 
mosborne@unm.edu

Si-Ming Zhang

Research Associate Professor

Email: 
zhangsm@unm.edu