Current Semester Graduate Courses

*Please check current course catalog at the Registrar website for most up-to-date course list

Summer 2022

Continually changing selections of sections that satisfy upper division Interdisciplinary breadth requirement. Prerequisite: 304 and 304L. Restriction: permission of instructor.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
T: Southwest Field Ecology
00130172

Jun. 6, 2022 - Jun. 12, 2022

Open Learning - Topics
Richard E Anderson - rianderson@unm.edu310
Fees: $440

Individual research into an area proposed by the student and conducted under the direction of a faculty member.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00110349Independent StudyChristopher A Johnston - johnstca@unm.edu1 TO 1225
00210350Independent StudyMichael J Andersen - mjandersen@unm.edu1 TO 1225
00310352Independent StudySeth D Newsome - newsome@unm.edu1 TO 1225
00421257


Independent Study
Irene Salinas - isalinas@unm.edu1 TO 1225
00510354Independent StudyHelen J Wearing - hwearing@unm.edu1 TO 1225
00610356Independent StudyLisa N Barrow - lnbarrow@unm.edu1 TO 1225
00710357Independent StudyScott L Collins - scollins@unm.edu1 TO 1225
00810359Independent StudyJoseph A Cook - cookjose@unm.edu1 TO 1225
00910360Independent StudyEric Y Denkers - edenkers@salud.unm.edu1 TO 1225
01010362Independent StudyKim D Eichhorst - kimde@unm.edu1 TO 1224
01110363Independent StudyDavorka Gulisija - dgulisija@unm.edu1 TO 1225
01227978


Independent Study
Mubarak Hussain Syed - syedm@unm.edu1 TO 1225
01326821


Independent Study
Thomas F Turner - turnert@unm.edu1 TO 1225
01410720Independent StudyDavid T Hanson - dthanson@unm.edu1 TO 1224
01510721Independent StudyIrene Salinas - isalinas@unm.edu1 TO 1225
01626100


Independent Study
William T Pockman - pockman@unm.edu1 TO 1225
01710723Independent StudyMarcy E Litvak - mlitvak@unm.edu1 TO 1225
01810724Independent StudyEllen O Martinson - emartinson@unm.edu1 TO 1225
01910725Independent StudyVincent G Martinson - vmartinson@unm.edu1 TO 1225
02010726Independent StudyDiane L Marshall - marshall@unm.edu1 TO 1225
02110727Independent StudyRobert D Miller - rdmiller@unm.edu1 TO 1225
02310729Independent StudyJennifer A Rudgers - jrudgers@unm.edu1 TO 1225
02410730Independent StudyDonald O Natvig - dnatvig@unm.edu1 TO 1224
02510731Independent StudyKenneth Whitney - whitneyk@unm.edu1 TO 1225
02610732Independent StudyWilliam T Pockman - pockman@unm.edu1 TO 1225
02710733Independent StudySteven Poe - anolis@unm.edu1 TO 1225
02810734Independent Study Staff 1 TO 1225
03010736Independent StudyStephen A Stricker - sstr@unm.edu1 TO 1225
03110737Independent StudyCristina D Takacs - cvesbach@unm.edu1 TO 1225
03210738Independent StudyAlbert R Thornhill - rthorn@unm.edu1 TO 1225
03310739Independent StudyEric C Toolson - toolson@unm.edu1 TO 1225
03410740Independent StudyThomas F Turner - turnert@unm.edu1 TO 1225
03510741Independent StudyFelisa A Smith - fasmith@unm.edu1 TO 1225
03610742Independent StudyWilliam S Hlavacek - hlavacek@unm.edu1 TO 1225
03710750Independent StudyDonald L Taylor - fflt@unm.edu1 TO 1225
03810752Independent StudyBlair O Wolf - wolf@unm.edu1 TO 1224
03924045


Independent Study
Rebecca J Bixby - bbixby@unm.edu1 TO 1225
04010754Independent StudyRobert B Waide - rbwaide@unm.edu1 TO 1225
04110757Independent Study Staff 1 TO 1225
04210758Independent StudyMichael A Bogan - mbogan@unm.edu1 TO 1225
04410762Independent StudyWilliam L Gannon - wgannon@unm.edu1 TO 1225
04510763Independent StudyDiana E Northup - dnorthup@unm.edu1 TO 1225

Faculty-supervised investigative study that results in the development and writing of a master’s thesis. Offered on a CR/NC basis only.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00119776


Thesis
Helen J Wearing - hwearing@unm.edu1 TO 625
00221254


Thesis
Irene Salinas - isalinas@unm.edu1 TO 625
00310787ThesisFelisa A Smith - fasmith@unm.edu1 TO 625
00418465ThesisEric Y Denkers - edenkers@salud.unm.edu1 TO 625
00510790ThesisSeth D Newsome - newsome@unm.edu1 TO 624
00610792ThesisLisa N Barrow - lnbarrow@unm.edu1 TO 625
00710793ThesisScott L Collins - scollins@unm.edu1 TO 624
00810794ThesisJoseph A Cook - cookjose@unm.edu1 TO 624
00910795ThesisDavorka Gulisija - dgulisija@unm.edu1 TO 625
01010797ThesisEllen O Martinson - emartinson@unm.edu1 TO 625
01110798ThesisVincent G Martinson - vmartinson@unm.edu1 TO 625
01318550ThesisKelly B Miller - kbmiller@unm.edu1 TO 625
01410801ThesisDavid T Hanson - dthanson@unm.edu1 TO 624
01510802ThesisChristopher A Johnston - johnstca@unm.edu1 TO 625
01625136


*Thesis/Dissertation
Christopher C Witt - cwitt@unm.edu1 TO 625
01710804ThesisMarcy E Litvak - mlitvak@unm.edu1 TO 623
01810805ThesisEric S Loker - esloker@unm.edu1 TO 625
01910806ThesisHannah E Marx - hmarx@unm.edu1 TO 625
02110808ThesisRobert D Miller - rdmiller@unm.edu1 TO 625
02210809ThesisMubarak Hussain Syed - syedm@unm.edu1 TO 625
02325954


Thesis
Donald L Taylor - fflt@unm.edu1 TO 625
02410811ThesisDonald O Natvig - dnatvig@unm.edu1 TO 625
02510812ThesisJennifer A Rudgers - jrudgers@unm.edu1 TO 624
02610813ThesisWilliam T Pockman - pockman@unm.edu1 TO 625
02710814ThesisSteven Poe - anolis@unm.edu1 TO 625
03110818ThesisCristina D Takacs - cvesbach@unm.edu1 TO 625
03310820ThesisEric C Toolson - toolson@unm.edu1 TO 625
03410821ThesisThomas F Turner - turnert@unm.edu1 TO 625
03610823ThesisKenneth Whitney - whitneyk@unm.edu1 TO 625
03810825ThesisBlair O Wolf - wolf@unm.edu1 TO 625

Approval of Committee on Studies required.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00129678


Practice Experience
Diana E Northup - dnorthup@unm.edu4 TO 825

Faculty-supervised investigative study that results in the development and writing of a doctoral dissertation. Offered on a CR/NC basis only.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00111160DissertationChristopher A Johnston - johnstca@unm.edu3 TO 1225
00218592DissertationIrene Salinas - isalinas@unm.edu3 TO 1224
00311162DissertationSeth D Newsome - newsome@unm.edu3 TO 1225
00427366


Dissertation
Coenraad M Adema - coenadem@unm.edu3 TO 1225
00511164DissertationKenneth Whitney - whitneyk@unm.edu3 TO 1225
00611165DissertationLisa N Barrow - lnbarrow@unm.edu3 TO 1225
00711166DissertationScott L Collins - scollins@unm.edu3 TO 1225
00811167DissertationJoseph A Cook - cookjose@unm.edu3 TO 1225
00911168DissertationDavorka Gulisija - dgulisija@unm.edu3 TO 1225
01011169DissertationEllen O Martinson - emartinson@unm.edu3 TO 1225
01111170DissertationVincent G Martinson - vmartinson@unm.edu3 TO 1225
01318549DissertationKelly B Miller - kbmiller@unm.edu3 TO 1225
01411173DissertationDavid T Hanson - dthanson@unm.edu3 TO 1225
01511174DissertationJennifer A Rudgers - jrudgers@unm.edu3 TO 1225
01611175DissertationBlair O Wolf - wolf@unm.edu3 TO 1225
01711176DissertationMarcy E Litvak - mlitvak@unm.edu3 TO 1225
01811177DissertationEric Y Denkers - edenkers@salud.unm.edu3 TO 1225
01911178DissertationHannah E Marx - hmarx@unm.edu3 TO 1225
02111180DissertationRobert D Miller - rdmiller@unm.edu3 TO 1225
02211181DissertationMubarak Hussain Syed - syedm@unm.edu3 TO 1225
02311182DissertationThomas F Turner - turnert@unm.edu3 TO 1225
02411183DissertationDonald O Natvig - dnatvig@unm.edu3 TO 1225
02511184DissertationMargaret Werner-Washburne - maggieww@unm.edu3 TO 1225
02611185DissertationWilliam T Pockman - pockman@unm.edu3 TO 1225
02711186DissertationSteven Poe - anolis@unm.edu3 TO 1225
02811187Dissertation Staff 3 TO 1225
02911188Dissertation Staff 3 TO 1225
03011189DissertationStephen A Stricker - sstr@unm.edu3 TO 1225
03111190DissertationCristina D Takacs - cvesbach@unm.edu3 TO 1225
03211191Dissertation Staff 3 TO 1225
03311192DissertationEric C Toolson - toolson@unm.edu3 TO 1225
03423801


Dissertation
Helen J Wearing - hwearing@unm.edu3 TO 1225
03525103


Dissertation
Staff 3 TO 1225
03625831


Dissertation
Felisa A Smith - fasmith@unm.edu3 TO 1225
03725955


Dissertation
Donald L Taylor - fflt@unm.edu3 TO 1225
03825976


Dissertation
Christopher C Witt - cwitt@unm.edu3 TO 1225