Post-Docs

Filter by Research Area

Ottavia Benedicenti

Photo: Ottavia Benedicenti

Email: 
obenedicenti83@unm.edu
Faculty Advisor: 
Irene Salinas

Research Area(s)

Computational Biology & Genomics,  Evolutionary Biology,  Immunology

Guilherme Caeiro Dias

Email: 
gcaeirodias@unm.edu
Faculty Advisor: 
Megan Osborne

Emily Francis

Email: 
emilyfrancis1@unm.edu
Faculty Advisor: 
Matthew Hurteau

Chang Gyo Jung

Email: 
cgjung@unm.edu
Faculty Advisor: 
Matthew Hurteau

Stephen Kutos

Photo: Stephen Kutos

Email: 
skutos1@unm.edu
Faculty Advisor: 
Eva Stricker

Martina Laidemitt

Email: 
mlaidemitt@unm.edu
Faculty Advisor: 
Eric Loker

Nico Lubcker

Email: 
nlubcker2021@unm.edu
Faculty Advisor: 
Seth Newsome

Christy Mancuso

Photo: Christy Mancuso

She/her
Email: 
mancusoc@unm.edu
Faculty Advisor: 
Seth Newsome

Research Area(s)

Animal Ecology,  Vertebrate Biology

Vanessa Moreira Camara Fernandes

Email: 
vfernandes@unm.edu
Faculty Advisor: 
Jennifer Rudgers

Kati Seitz

Email: 
kseitz@unm.edu
Faculty Advisor: 
David Hanson

Oliver Shipley

Email: 
oshipley@unm.edu
Faculty Advisor: 
Seth Newsome

Lindsay Snyder

Photo: Lindsay Snyder

Email: 
lmsnyder@unm.edu
Faculty Advisor: 
Eric Denkers