Adjunct Faculty

Filter by Research Area

Troy Best, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

Email: 
besttro@auburn.edu

Jong Bhak, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

Email: 
jong.bhak@gmail.com

Bruce Birren, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

Email: 
bwb@broadinstitute.org

Paul Calvert, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

Email: 
drhippo77@gmail.com

Evan W. Carson

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
carson1@unm.edu
Website

Jean-Luc E. Cartron

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
jlec@unm.edu

Dr. Erica Christensen

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
Erica.christensen@weecology.org

Christopher Clark, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
clark134@unm.edu

David Dail, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
ddail@unm.edu

Taraka Dale, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

M. del Mar Huertas Pau, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
m_h450@txstate.edu

Robert Dudley, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
dudleyrk@unm.edu

Timothy Farkas, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
tfarkas@unm.edu

Gordon Fox, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

Email: 
gfox@unm.edu

Paul Gauthier, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
ppg@princeton.edu

Erica Gendron, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
gendron@unm.edu

Phillip Gerrish, Ph.D.

Adjunct Associate Professor

Email: 
pgerrish@unm.edu
Website

Dr. Emma Goldberg

Adjunct Visiting Research Associate Professor

Email: 
eegoldberg@lanl.gov

Michael Russell Golinski

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
mgolinski@unm.edu

Nancy B. Grimm

Adjunct Professor

Email: 
nbgrimm@asu.edu
Website

David J. Hafner

Adjunct Associate Professor

Chair, Bioscience Department, New Mexico Museum of Natural History and Science

Email: 
dhafner@nmmnh.state.nm.us

Victoria Hansen, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
vhansen@unm.edu

Charles L. Hayes

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
clhayes@unm.edu
Website

Edward Heske, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

Email: 
eheske@unm.edu

William S. Hlavacek

Adjunct Associate Professor

Member of UNM Department of Biology's CETI (Center for Evolutionary & Theoretical Immunology) Program

Email: 
wish@lanl.gov
Website

Eric Hoberg, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

Email: 
chmedved@unm.edu

Dr. Blake Hovde

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
hovdebt@lanl.gov

Dr. Patrick Hudson

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
phudson@unm.edu

Dr. Gavin Jones

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
Gavinjones@unm.edu

Katina Krasnec, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
katina02@gmail.com

Daniel J. Krofcheck

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
krofcheck@gmail.com

Martina Laidemitt, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
mlaidemitt@unm.edu

Enrique Lessa, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

Email: 
eplessa@unm.edu

Dr. Ethan Linck

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
elinck@unm.edu

Susana Magadan Mompo, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
susana.magadan@gmail.com

Jason Malaney, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
jmalaney@unm.edu

Ellis Margolis, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
emargolis@usgs.gov

Craig McClain, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Nathan McDowell, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

Email: 
nate.mcdowell@pnnl.gov

Bryan McLean, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
mclean@unm.edu

Thomas Miller, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
tom.miller@rice.edu

Sangeeta Negi, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
snegi@unm.edu

Jeffrey C. Nekola, Ph.D.

Adjunct Associate Professor

Email: 
jnekora@unm.edu

Nancy Nicolai

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
nnicolai@unm.edu

Diana E. Northup

Visiting Associate Professor

Email: 
dnorthup@unm.edu
Website

Melissa I. Pardi

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
melissa-i-pardi@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Amalia Parra

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
asparra@salud.unm.edu

Alan Perelson

Adjunct Professor

Member of UNM Dept. of Biology's CETI Program
Member of the Science Board and head of the Theoretical Immunology Program at the Santa Fe Institute

Email: 
asp@lanl.gov
Website

Research Area(s)

Immunology,  Mathematical Biology

Reese Brand Phillips, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Sara Pinzon-Navarro, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
pinzon.navarro.sara@gmail.com

Dr. Steven Platania

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
platania@unm.edu

Dr. Ethan Romero-Severson

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
eoromero@lanl.gov

Andrew J. Rominger, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
ajrominger@unm.edu

Stephen T. Ross

Adjunct Professor

Curator Emeritus, Division of Fishes, Museum of Southwestern Biology

Email: 
stross1@unm.edu

William Schaedla, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
schaedla@gmail.com

Dr. Migun Shakyu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
migun@lanl.gov

Jens T. Stevens, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
jtstevens@unm.edu

Dr. Joseph Stinziano

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
josephstinziano@gmail.com

Francis Triepke, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
jtriepke@unm.edu

Ernest Valdez, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
ernie@unm.edu

Paul J. Watson

Adjunct Associate Professor

Email: 
pwatson@unm.edu
Website

Rhiannon West, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
rwest@unm.edu

Benjamin Wheaton, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
Wheaton.ben@gmail.com

John Whiteman, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Karen Wright, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: 
cootie@unm.edu

Sandy Wyllie-Echeverria, Ph.D.

Adjunct Associate Professor

Email: 
zmseed@unm.edu