CONTACTS

Felisa Smith, Host and Co-Convener

Department of Biology, University of New Mexico, fasmith@unm.edu

 

Julio Betancourt, Technical Program Chair and Co-Convener

National Research Program, Water Mission Area, USGS-Reston, jlbetanc@usgs.gov

 

Emily Jones, Abstracts & Registration

Department of Anthropology, University of New Mexico, elj@unm.edu

 

Workshop:

 

Eric Grimm, Illinois State Museum, grimm@museum.state.il.us

 

Fieldtrips:

 

Fieldtrip 1: Valles Caldera

Fraser Goff ((candlf@swcp.com), Peter Fawcett (fawcett@unm.edu), Laura Crossey (lcrossey@unm.edu)), Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences, University of New Mexico

 

Fieldtrip 2: Fire on the Mountain

Tom Swetnam, Laboratory of Tree-Ring Research, University of Arizona, tswetnam@email.arizona.edu

 

Fieldtrip 3: Paleoindian Geoarcheology

Bruce Huckell, Maxwell Museum of Anthropology and University of New Mexico, bhuckell@unm.edu

 

Fieldtrip 4: New Mexico Museum of Natural History & Science
Gary Morgan,
gary.morgan1@state.nm.us