Advisory Council

James H. Brown, Director
Distinguished Professor of Biology
Homepage
Email: jhbrown@unm.edu


Felisa A. Smith, Co-Director
Associate Professor of Biology
Homepage
Email: fasmith@unm.edu


Edward J. Bedrick
Professor of Mathematics & Statistics
Professor of Family & Community Medicine
Homepage
Email: bedrick@stat.unm.edu


Vince D. Calhoun
Director, Image Analysis and MR Research, The MIND Institute
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Homepage
Email: vcalhoun@unm.edu


Stephanie Forrest
Professor & Chair of Computer Science
Homepage
Email: forrest@cs.unm.edu


Keith L. Hunley
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Homepage
Email: khunley@unm.edu


Vasudev M. Kenkre (Nitant)
Distinguished Professor of Physics
Director of the Consortium of the Americas for Interdisciplinary Science
Homepage
Email: kenkre@unm.edu


Eric S. Loker (Sam)
Regent's Professor
Homepage
Email: esloker@unm.edu