[an error occurred while processing this directive]
UNM Logo Link to Main UNM Site

Affiliated Faculty

 

Ulfar Bergthorsson
Assistant Professor, UNM Biology
Homepage
email: ulfar@unm.edu


 

Richard Cripps
Associate Professor, UNM Biology
Homepage
email: rcripps@unm.edu


Top

Jennifer Dunne
Postdoctoral Fellow, Santa Fe Institute
Homepage
email: jdunne@santafe.edu


Top

Scott M. Elliot
LANL Climate, Ocean and Sea Ice Modeling
Homepage
email: sme@lanl.gov


Top

Hillard S. Kaplan
Professor UNM Anthropology
Homepage
email: hkaplan@unm.edu


Top

Jane Lancaster
Professor, UNM Anthropology
Homepage
email: jlancas@unm.edu


Top

Terran Lane
Assistant Professor, UNM Computer Science
Homepage
email: terran@cs.unm.edu


Top

Melanie Moses
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Homepage
email: melaniem@cs.unm.edu


Top

Sherry Nelson
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Homepage
email: svnelson@unm.edu


Top

Osbjorn Pearson
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Homepage
email: ompear@unm.edu


Top

Alan Perelson
Senior Research Fellow, Los Alamos National Laboratory
Homepage
email: asp@lanl.gov


Top

Margaret Werner-Washburne
Professor of Biology
Homepage
email: maggieww@unm.edu


Top

Helen Wearing
Assistant Professor of Biology Assistant Professor of Mathematics & Statistics
Homepage
email: hwearing@unm.edu


Top

Geoffrey West
President and Distinguished Professor, Santa Fe Institute
Homepage
email: gbw@santafe.edu


Top

Christopher Witt
Assistant Professor, UNM Biology
Homepage
email: cwitt@unm.edu


Top

Blair O. Wolf
Associate Professor of Biology
Homepage
email: wolf@unm.edu


Top

William Woodruff
Laboratory Fellow, Los Alamos National Laboritory
Homepage
email: woody@lanl.gov