Welcome back to an exciting Fall 2008 semester. We hope you had a restful summer break. Don't forget to register for Bio 503, there is still space available & you can register within your home department for credit!...  Register here...  SEO Grants for Fall ... You are the [an error occurred while processing this directive] person to access this page.  This page was updated on 09/02/08.
 

Affiliated Faculty

Ulfar Bergthorsson Ulfar Bergthorsson

Assistant Professor, UNM Biology
Homepage (click here)
email: ulfar@unm.edu

Richard Cripps Richard Cripps

Associate Professor, UNM Biology
Homepage (click here)
email: rcripps@unm.edu

Jennifer Dunne Jennifer Dunne

Postdoctoral Fellow, Santa Fe Institute
Homepage (click here)
email: jdunne@santafe.edu

Scott M. Elliot Scott Elliot

LANL Climate, Ocean and Sea Ice Modeling
Homepage (click here)
email: sme@lanl.gov

Hillard S. Kaplan Hillard Kaplan

Professor, UNM Anthropology
Homepage (click here)
email: hkaplan@unm.edu

Jane Lancaster Jane Lancaster

Professor, UNM Anthropology
Homepage (click here)
email: jlancas@unm.edu

Terran Lane Terran Lane

Assistant Professor, UNM Computer Science
Homepage (click here)
email: terran@cs.unm.edu

Melanie MosesMelani Moses

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Homepage (click here)
email: melaniem@cs.unm.edu

Sherry Nelson Sherry V Nelson

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Homepage (click here)
email: svnelson@unm.edu

Osbjorn Pearson Osbjorn Pearson

Associate Professor of Anthropology
Homepage (click here)
email: ompear@unm.edu

Alan Perelson Alan Perelson

Senior Research Fellow, Los Alamos National Laboratory
Homepage (click here)
email: asp@lanl.gov

Christopher Witt Chris Witt

Assistant Professor, UNM Biology
Homepage (click here)
email: cwitt@unm.edu

Margaret Werner-WashburneMargaret Werner-Washburne

Professor of Biology
Homepage (click here)
email: maggieww@unm.edu

Helen WearingHelen Wearing

Assistant Professor of Biology
Assistant Professor of Mathematics & Statistics
Homepage (click here)
email: hwearing@unm.edu

Geoffrey West Geoff West

President and Distinguished Professor,
Santa Fe Institute
Homepage (click here)
email: gbw@santafe.edu

Blair O. Wolf Blair Wolf

Associate Professor of Biology
Homepage (click here)
email: wolf@unm.edu

William Woodruff William Woodruff

Laboratory Fellow, Los Alamos National Laboritory
Homepage (click here)
email: woody@lanl.gov

 
 
   
   
         
HHMI
PIBBS - MSC 03 2020- 1 University of New Mexico - Albuquerque NM 87131 - USA - (505) 277-9337