Welcome back to an exciting Fall 2008 semester. We hope you had a restful summer break. Don't forget to register for Bio 503, there is still space available & you can register within your home department for credit!...  Register here...  SEO Grants for Fall ... You are the [an error occurred while processing this directive] person to access this page.  This page was updated on 09/02/08.
 

Advisory Council

James H. BrownDr. Brown

Director

Distinguished Professor of Biology
Homepage (click here)
Email: jhbrown@unm.edu

Felisa A. Smith Dr. Smith

Co-Director

Associate Professor of Biology
Homepage (click here)
Email: fasmith@unm.edu

Edward J. Bedrick Dr. Bedrick

Professor of Mathematics & Statistics
Professor of Family & Community Medicine
Homepage (click here)
Email: bedrick@stat.unm.edu

Vince D. Calhoun Dr. Calhoun

Director, Image Analysis and MR Research,
The MIND Institute
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Homepage (click here)
Email: vcalhoun@unm.edu

Stephanie ForrestDr. Forrest

Professor & Chair of Computer Science
Homepage (click here)
Email: forrest@cs.unm.edu

Keith L. HunleyDr. Hunley

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Homepage (click here)
Email: khunley@unm.edu

Vasudev M. Kenkre (Nitant) Dr. Kenkre

Distinguished Professor of Physics
Director of the Consortium of the Americas for Interdisciplinary Science
Homepage (click here)
Email: kenkre@unm.edu

Eric S. Loker (Sam) Dr. Loker

Regent's Professor and Chair of Biology
Homepage (click here)
Email: esloker@unm.edu

 
   
   
         
HHMI
PIBBS - MSC 03 2020- 1 University of New Mexico - Albuquerque NM 87131 - USA - (505) 277-9337